Indoor Club Directory

(refresh page for latest updates)

For the OKRVA Beach Club Directory, click here.

2022-23 Registered ClubsClub Director/ Contact NameContact EmailContact PhoneWebsiteLocation
405 DriveKendall Gomez405drivevolleyball@gmail.com405.620.1808405 Drive
405drivevolleyball.godaddysites.com
OKC
Broken Arrow Volleyball Club (BAVC)Janet Tylerbavc@cox.net918.630.7221Broken Arrow Volleyball Club
BAVC.club
Tulsa
Catoosa Aces Volleyball ClubCarolyn Reploglecarolynreplogle72@gmail.com918.557.9246Catoosa Aces Tulsa
Chaos Volleyball ClubRyan Overholtryan.overholt@chaosvb.com405.831.8912Chaos Volleyball Club
chaosvb.com
Tuttle
Club Ace Cindy O'BannionBartlesvillevolleyballclub@gmail.com918.841.3770Club Ace (FB)
facebook.com/clubacebartlesville
Bartlesville
Code BlueSarah Klingcodebluevolley@gmail.com405.612.7831Code Blue
bluecrewvb.com
Tulsa
Club NEOJohn Hammerjohnhammer23@yahoo.com918.348.8180Club NEOMuskogee
COREAmiee Pinkertonapinkerton11@gmail.com405.255.9750COREOKC
CrossFire Volleyball ClubKristen KoehlerOkcrossfirevc@gmail.com405.290.8718CrossFire Volleyball ClubEl Reno
Crusader Volleyball ClubHeather Benedix Hbenedix@cha.org
405.255.9750Crusader Volleyball ClubOKC
Crush Volleyball ClubJanet Stewartcrushclubvolleyball@gmail.com405.747.7618Crush Volleyball Club
crushvolleyballclub.wixsite.com/crush
Stillwater
Enid IMPACTBailey Brownenidimpact@gmail.com580.402.1263Enid IMPACT
enidimpact.com
Enid
Extra EffortRochelle Simssimssports247@gmail.com405.982.7224Extra EffortOKC
Great Plains VBCStephanie Doyleturnersa@gmail.com253.576.3476Great Plains VBCAltus
Heart2Serve Volleyball ClubCarmen Adriaansecarmen@heart2servevolleyball.com405.923.4824Heart2Serve Volleyball Club
heart2servevolleyball.com
OKC
Kaizen Volleyball ClubMike Freemanmikefreeman817@gmail.com
405.681.6048Kaizen Volleyball Club
kaizenvolleyball.net
OKC
Lawton Heat Volleyball ClubGarry Gaedegarrygaede@gmail.com580.695.2140Lawton Heat Volleyball Club (FB)
facebook.com/groups/181062032321449
Lawton
Mac Town EliteTodd Monkstwmonks@yahoo.com539.238.8899Mac Town EliteMcAlester
McAlester Volleyball ClubGordon Harveygordonharvey30@gmail.comMcAlester Volleyball ClubMcAlester
OK ElevateAbby Pihaokelevatevolleyball@gmail.com620.277.6590OK Elevate
okelevatevolleyball.com
Tulsa
OK ForceRachelle Lawokforcevolleyball@gmail.com405.694.7046OK Force (FB)
facebook.com/OK-Force-Volleyball-Club-101579814580422
Shawnee
OK HypeKwanza Bohnertoklahomahype22@gmail.com580.749.0076OK HypePonca City
OK Playing with Purpose (OKPWP)Elizabeth McVickeremcvicker@okpwp.com918.406.9094OK Playing with Purpose
okpwp.com/volleyball
Tulsa
OK RedlineJulia Bacherinfo@redlinevolleyball.netOK Redline
redlinevolleyball.net
Tulsa
OK RushKerri Caglegroovykerri@yahoo.com
kcagle@bethanyschools.com
405.826.3507OK Rush
sportsengine.com/org/oklahoma-rush-volleyball
OKC
OKC BulldogsBeth Wattsbeth.watts@hotmail.com405.476.5856OKC BulldogsOKC
OKC HeatJoe Wrightjoe@okcheat.com405.210.6020OKC Heat
okcheat.com
OKC
OKC Ignite Volleyball ClubVeronica Austinokcignitevolleyballclubllc@gmail.com405.401.8460OKC Ignite Volleyball Club (FB)
facebook.com/okcignitevolleyballclub
OKC
Oklahoma BlazeKelly Katsissbkatsis@hotmail.com918.645.2533Oklahoma BlazeTulsa
Oklahoma ChargeLarry Taylorokchargelar@aol.com405.410.7160Oklahoma Charge
chargevolleyball.com
OKC
Oklahoma Charge SouthTracie Taylortractayl@aol.com405.410.7159Oklahoma Charge South
chargevolleyball.com
OKC
Oklahoma DynamiteEctor Becerraokdynamitevolleyball@gmail.com405.410.1188Oklahoma Dynamite
okdynamitevolleyball.com
OKC
Oklahoma Peak PerformanceRandy Deckerrandydecker.op2@gmail.com405.227.7583Oklahoma Peak Performance
op2vbc.com
OKC
Oklahoma PremierPatty Millsokpremier@gmail.com405.209.6602Oklahoma Premier
okpremiervolleyball.org
OKC
OKVATaylor Fleeneradmin@okvolleyballacademy.com405.761.1727OKVA
oklahomavolleyballacademy.com
Midwest City
Owasso SummitMeghan KannettOwassoSummit@gmail.com918.645.0249Owasso Summit
owassosummit.com
Tulsa
PC LegacyEmma LaChappellpottcolegacy@gmail.com405.650.9752PC LegacyTecumseh
RiseNikki Dieballnikkidieball@gmail.com405.921.6214Rise
risevbcoklahoma.com
OKC
Simmons Center AttackAshley Allbrittonallbrittonashleyr26@gmail.com580.252.2900Simons Center AttackDuncan
SparklersAnna Howlebisonblastobu@gmail.com405.777.8061SparklersShawnee
Stingray Volleyball AcademyToriano Landslands.toriano@gmail.com405.924.4594Stingray Volleyball Academy
stingrayvba.com
OKC
SWATMichael Christiemchristie@swatvbc.com772.408.7004SWAT
swatvbc.com
Tulsa
Texoma FuryLillian Chewligan10@hotmail.com254.423.2122Texoma Fury (FB)
facebook.com/Texoma-Fury-Volleybal-Club-2038662439509989/
Elgin/Lawton
The OC Volleyball ClubDavid Blakemoreinfo@theocvbclub.com918.376.3000The OC Volleyball Club
theocvbclub.com
Tulsa
Tulsa Boys Volleyball ClubDavid Blakemoretulsaboysvbc@gmail.com539.302.8998Tulsa Boys Volleyball Club
tulsaboysvbc.com
Tulsa
Tulsa PowerDarin Thompsondarin@tulsapowervolleyball.com918.516.8383Tulsa Power
tulsapowervolleyball.com
Tulsa
Ultimate Performance Volleyball ClubMissy McCaw-Fretteultimateclubdirector@gmail.com918.409.4008Ultimate Performance Volleyball Club
upvbc.com
Tulsa
Virago VolleyballCorey Harpviragovolleyball@gmail.com918.859.1286Virago Volleyball
viragovolleyball.com
Sapulpa
Velocity Volleyball ClubJamie Longjamienfithian@gmail.com918.521.2815Velocity Volleyball ClubTulsa
Wave Volleyball ClubDavid Schatzmanndirector@wavevolleyball.net918.407.6307Wave Volleyball Club
wavevolleyball.net
Tulsa
Wind Volleyball ClubScott Millerwindvolleyballclub@gmail.com580.302.0031Wind Volleyball Club (FB)
facebook.com/windvolleyballclub

Weatherford