Indoor Club Directory

(refresh page for latest updates)

For the OKRVA Beach Club Directory, click here.

ClubClub Director/ Contact NameContact EmailContact PhoneWebsiteLocationRegistered for 2023-24?
405 DriveKendall Gomez405drivevolleyball@gmail.com405.620.1808405 Drive
405drivevolleyball.godaddysites.com
OKCYes
Broken Arrow Volleyball Club (BAVC)Janet Tylerbavc@cox.net918.630.7221Broken Arrow Volleyball Club
BAVC.club
TulsaYes
Catoosa Aces Volleyball ClubCarolyn Reploglecarolynreplogle72@gmail.com918.557.9246Catoosa Aces TulsaYes
Chaos Volleyball ClubAshley Woodashley.wood@chaosvb.com405.887.9016NormanYes
Club Ace Cindy O'BannionBartlesvillevolleyballclub@gmail.com918.841.3770Club Ace (FB)
facebook.com/clubacebartlesville
BartlesvilleYes
Club West AvengersMikayla Eppclubwestavengers@gmail.com405.403.0238ClintonYes
Code BlueSarah Klingcodebluevolley@gmail.com405.612.7831Code Blue
bluecrewvb.com
TulsaYes
Club NEOJohn Hammerjohnhammer23@yahoo.com918.348.8180Club NEOMuskogeeYes
COREAmiee Pinkertonapinkerton11@gmail.com405.255.9750COREOKC
CrossFire Volleyball ClubKristen KoehlerOkcrossfirevc@gmail.com405.290.8718CrossFire Volleyball ClubEl Reno
Crusader Volleyball ClubHeather Benedix Hbenedix@cha.org
405.255.9750Crusader Volleyball ClubOKC
DreamcatchersPamela Alexanderpmcalexander@outlook.com405.887.0952DreamcatchersEdmond
Duncan ImpactAshley Allbrittonallbrittonashleyr26@gmail.com580.252.2900Duncan ImpactDuncan
Enid IMPACTBailey Brownenidimpact@gmail.com580.402.1263Enid IMPACT
enidimpact.com
EnidYes
Great Plains VBCStephanie Doyleturnersa@gmail.com253.576.3476Great Plains VBCAltusYes
Heart2Serve Volleyball ClubCarmen Adriaansecarmen@heart2servevolleyball.com405.923.4824Heart2Serve Volleyball Club
heart2servevolleyball.com
OKCYes
Kaizen Volleyball ClubMike Freemanmikefreeman817@gmail.com
405.681.6048Kaizen Volleyball Club
kaizenvolleyball.net
OKC
Lawton Heat Volleyball ClubGarry Gaedegarrygaede@gmail.com580.695.2140Lawton Heat Volleyball Club (FB)
facebook.com/groups/181062032321449
LawtonYes
Mac Town EliteTodd Monkstwmonks@yahoo.com539.238.8899Mac Town EliteMcAlester
Mayes County Smoke Volleyball ClubJosh Vaughnjosh5vaughn@yahoo.com918.906.3638PryorYes
McAlester Volleyball ClubGordon Harveygordonharvey30@gmail.comMcAlester Volleyball ClubMcAlesterYes
MC PowerJamie White faithfulmaji@gmail.com918.607.5619MC PowerPryorYes
Minco BulldogsJuli Schroederougrad02@yahoo.com405.850.6260Minco BulldogsMinco
OK ElevateAbby Pihaokelevatevolleyball@gmail.com620.277.6590OK Elevate
okelevatevolleyball.com
TulsaYes
OK ForceRachelle Lawokforcevolleyball@gmail.com405.694.7046OK Force (FB)
facebook.com/OK-Force-Volleyball-Club-101579814580422
ShawneeYes
OK HypeKwanza Bohnertoklahomahype22@gmail.com580.749.0076OK HypePonca City
OK RedlineJulia Bacherinfo@redlinevolleyball.netOK Redline
redlinevolleyball.net
TulsaYes
OK RushKerri Caglegroovykerri@yahoo.com
kcagle@bethanyschools.com
405.826.3507OK Rush
sportsengine.com/org/oklahoma-rush-volleyball
OKCYes
OKC BulldogsAnny Christensenannyc94414@gmail.com405.760-9414OKC BulldogsOKCYes
OKC HeatJoe Wrightjoe@okcheat.com405.210.6020OKC Heat
okcheat.com
OKC
OKC Ignite Volleyball ClubVeronica Austinokcignitevolleyballclubllc@gmail.com405.401.8460OKC Ignite Volleyball Club (FB)
facebook.com/okcignitevolleyballclub
OKCYes
Oklahoma AspireMatt Crumbdirector@oavb.org405.657.8934Oklahoma AspireGuthrieYes
Oklahoma BlazeKayce Nelsonkaycenelson@yahoo.com918.698.2800Oklahoma BlazeTulsa
Oklahoma ChargeLarry Taylorokchargelar@aol.com405.410.7160Oklahoma Charge
chargevolleyball.com
OKCYes
Oklahoma Charge SouthTracie Taylortractayl@aol.com405.410.7159Oklahoma Charge South
chargevolleyball.com
OKCYes
Oklahoma DynamiteEctor Becerraokdynamitevolleyball@gmail.com405.410.1188Oklahoma Dynamite
okdynamitevolleyball.com
OKCYes
Oklahoma FierceJohn Stokesokfiercevolleyball@gmail.com405.306.0475Oklahoma FierceNobleYes
Tulsa SteeleGreg Johnsonokforcefalcons@gmail.com479.659.1169Tulsa SteeleTulsa
Oklahoma Peak PerformanceRandy Deckerrandydecker.op2@gmail.com405.227.7583Oklahoma Peak Performance
op2vbc.com
OKCYes
Oklahoma PremierPatty Millsokpremier@gmail.com405.209.6602Oklahoma Premier
okpremiervolleyball.org
OKCYes
OKVATaylor Fleeneradmin@okvolleyballacademy.com405.761.1727OKVA
oklahomavolleyballacademy.com
Midwest City
Owasso SummitMeghan KannettOwassoSummit@gmail.com918.645.0249Owasso Summit
owassosummit.com
Tulsa
Panhandle PerformanceMichael Stephensokpanhandleperformance@gmail.com620.621.4986Goodwell
Patriot Volleyball ClubMaddie Penningtonmkufahl02@gmail.com405.550.3915OKC
PC LegacyNatalie Whitemanpottcolegacy@gmail.com405.765.4114PC LegacyTecumsehYes
RiseNikki Dieballnikkidieball@gmail.com405.921.6214Rise
risevbcoklahoma.com
OKCYes
ROAR Michael Myersroarvolleyballclub@gmail.com405.658.8118TuttleYes
Shawnee Eagles Steve Leaderleader29@yahoo.com405.308.0297ShawneeYes
SparklersAnna Howlebisonblastobu@gmail.com405.777.8061SparklersShawneeYes
Stingray Volleyball AcademyToriano Landslands.toriano@gmail.com405.924.4594Stingray Volleyball Academy
stingrayvba.com
OKCYes
Team CubitDaekwon Cubitteamcubitelite@gmail.com405.558.1068Team CubitTulsa
The OC Volleyball ClubDavid Blakemoretheocvbclub@gmail.com918.376.3000The OC Volleyball Club
theocvbclub.com
TulsaYes
Tulsa Boys Volleyball ClubDavid Blakemoretulsaboysvbc@gmail.com539.302.8998Tulsa Boys Volleyball Club
tulsaboysvbc.com
Tulsa
Tulsa PowerDarin Thompsondarin@tulsapowervolleyball.com918.516.8383Tulsa Power
tulsapowervolleyball.com
TulsaYes
Tulsa Vibe Volleyball ClubPaige Powellpaigeorene16@gmail.com918.884.4499Tulsa VibeTulsaYes
Ultimate Performance Volleyball ClubMissy McCaw-Fretteultimateclubdirector@gmail.com918.409.4008Ultimate Performance Volleyball Club
upvbc.com
TulsaYes
Virago VolleyballCorey Harpviragovolleyball@gmail.com918.859.1286Virago Volleyball
viragovolleyball.com
SapulpaYes
Velocity Volleyball ClubChristy McCunevelocityvolleyballclubskiatook@gmail.com918.619.2505Velocity Volleyball ClubTulsa
Wave Volleyball ClubPeter Veletdirector@wavevolleyball.net918.724.1822Wave Volleyball Club
wavevolleyball.net
TulsaYes
Wind Volleyball ClubScott Millerwindvolleyballclub@gmail.com580.302.0031Wind Volleyball Club (FB)
facebook.com/windvolleyballclub

WeatherfordYes